7/9/11

Coupon: $25 Off Designer Clothes at MYHABIT–Through Aug 1

The new discount fashion website MYHABIT offers a $25 coupon code valid once per person through August 1, 2011.  Just enter the code SUMMER25 at checkout.  There is no minimum purchase, so if you chose something that costs $25 or less, you would get it for free.  Or use the code to get something you truly like at a big discount.  Shipping is also free to US addresses.myhabit

MYHABIT discounts both established and hip new designers.  For women, they’ve already featured Muse, Jones New York, Juicy Couture, Dolce and Gabbana, and Badgley Mischka.  For men, they’ve featured Calvin Klein, Dorsia, and Report Collection.  They have had discounted kids clothes from Barn Organics Baby, Liv + Co, Rare Editions, Esprit, Luna, Luna, and Colette Kids (Colette t-shirts in pic above).

You can see from the prices in the picture that the SUMMER25 coupon can get you a great deal, but also know that clothes sell out quickly.  They do offer new fashions daily at 9 am PST, 10 am MST, 11 am CST, and noon EST.  Check out an example of how the coupon code was used for cargo shorts ($4 shipped) here.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...